Home Page Image

Congratulations to the following LOOM Officers & Members:

Congratulation to Doug Ayers our newest Moose Legion Fellow!!!
Cliff Ranier – Secretary Western Reserve 7, Secretary of District 10, State Treasurer
Glenn Kraly – Prelate, Western Reserve 7
Paul Zimperman – Prelate, District 10
Doug Ayers – Sgt Arms, Western Reserve 7
Alvin Bunch – Sgt at Arms, District 10
Ryan Bunch – Inside Guard, District 10
Clint Ross – Treasurer, District 10


District 10 Meeting Schedule


Loyal Order of Moose (LOOM)

Governor: Paul Zimperman

Jr. Governor: Duane (Clint) Ross

Prelate: Alvin Bunch

Treasurer: Rob Savinell

Administrator: Cliff Ranier

Past Governor: Doug Ayers

1 yr Trustee: David Watkins

2 yr Trustee: John Stange

3 yr Trustee: Vacant

Sergeant At Arms: Les Wallbeck

Women of the Moose (WOTM Chapter 1067)

Sr. Regent: Kathy Michalski

Jr. Regent: Lori Ross

Secretary/Treasurer: Deb Leaverton

Recorder: Ruth Paul

Jr. Graduate Regent: Tracy Ayers

Guide: Karen Swiger

Assistant Guide: Stacey Weaver

IIMPORTANT NOTICE: The Loyal Order of Moose is a private organization. All activities and events on this Web site and in the Moose newsletters published herein are available to members in good standing and their qualified guests only. This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only. General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership. This Web site is an initiative of the Painesville Moose Lodge 490, and is not sanctioned by the Loyal Order of Moose, Moose International or any subsidiary thereof. All logos, trademarks and service marks pertaining to the Loyal Order of Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted © by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.